Term Dates

Term and holiday dates for academic year 2020 - 2021

Term starts: Monday 7 September 2020

Professional development training day: Monday 7 September 2020

Half term holiday: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

Christmas holiday: Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021

Professional development training day: Monday 4 January 2021

Half term holiday: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

Easter holiday: Monday 29 March 2021 to Friday 9 April 2021

Professional development training day: Monday 12 April 2021

May bank holiday: Monday 3 May 2021

Half term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021

Term ends: Monday 26 July 2021

 Term and holiday dates – academic year 2020-21 (pdf / 271 KB)

Term and holiday dates for academic year 2021 - 2022

Professional development training day: Monday 6th September 2021

Term starts: Tuesday 7th September 2021

Half term holiday:
Close: Friday 22nd October 2021
Open: Monday 1st November 2021

Christmas holiday:
Close: Friday 17th December 2021 at 2.30 pm
Open: Wednesday 5th January 2022

Professional development training day: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half term holiday:
Close: Friday 18th February 2022
Open: Monday 28th February 2022

Easter holiday:
Close: Friday 8th April 2022 at 2.30 pm
Open: Monday 25th April 2022

May bank holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022

Half term:
Close: Friday 27th May 2022
Open: Monday 6th June 2022

Professional development training day: Friday 24th June 2022

Term ends: Friday 22nd July 2022 at 2.30 pm

Professional development training day: Monday 25th July 2022

Professional development training day: Tuesday 26th July 2022

Training Days: Monday 6th September 2021, Tuesday 4th January 2022, Friday 24th June 2022, Monday 25th July 2022, Tuesday 26th July 2022, MAY DAY – Monday 2nd May 2022

PLEASE NOTE THAT SCHOOL WILL OPEN AND CLOSE AT THE NORMAL TIMES ECCEPT AT THE END OF AUTUMN, SPRING AND SUMMER TERMS

 Term and holiday dates – academic year 2021-22 (pdf / 271 KB)